first flea for me!

Blog - 15.annex flea_NEW copyThis past Sunday I am proud to say I was part of the first Annex Flea at Bathurst and Bloor. It was my first time as a vendor in a market and it was a blast! It has taken me a few days to recover but it was well worth it! I had so much fun seeing and hearing people’s reactions to my creations and I met so many amazingly talented people.

The Annex Flea had a wide variety of vendors, everything from vintage clothes to stunning wooden pieces to delicious cheese, and of course adorable cupcake toppers!

Here are some photos from my booth. I designed the festive space and deblackbear furniture helped build the fantastic display.

Image

Image

Image

New cheese board label toppers. Currently available through custom order.

Image

Some festive toppers = best sellers!

Image

Thanks to everyone who helped me make this happen in such a short time. I could not have done it without you!! Also, I want to give a shout out to some of my fav vendors who I met: Zazou Buisou, Son of a Woodcutter, and Broodyhen Designs! Follow the Annex Flea to find out about upcoming markets. See you next time!

–rayna marlee

One thought on “first flea for me!

Leave a Reply

