handmade by rayna marlee now open!!

Blog - 8.handmade by raynamarlee_NEW copy

This week I opened my own Etsy shop. I love Etsy and all the amazing shops. It is truly inspiring seeing all the incredible things people make and sell.

I love baking and I love entertaining. I always try to add a personal touch to whatever I make. I began making dessert decor and I have so much fun creating it. I decided to open an Etsy shop (just for fun) to showcase some of the dessert decor. Check out my Etsy shop! I would love to make something for your next event!

ImageImage

Image

–rayna marlee

Leave a Reply

